Officers of TX Dem Veterans Oct 2023-Fall 2025:

Chair: Steven Spainhouer

Deputy Chair: Frederick Nickens

Treasurer: John Applewhaite

Secretary: Jonathan Marcantel

Vice Chair (VC) for Political Action: Warren Geary

VC for Veterans Outreach & Membership: Martha Williams

VC for Communications: Melissa Harcrow

VC for Endorsements: Peter Conlan

Parliamentarian: Robert Cohen

Standing Committees:

Bylaws Committee

Endorsements Committee

Finance Committee

Political Action Committee

Special Committees:

TDV’s Events during TX Democratic Convention in El Paso June 2024

TDV’s Actions to Re-Elect Biden/Harris