TDV’s Endorsements-2022

The Texas Democratic Veterans (TDV) Caucus has endorsed the following Candidates. Please support them, share our endorsement, & donate to their campaigns!

For Governor of Texas:

Beto O’Rourke
Learn more about Beto:

Congressional Candidates:

For CD-14

Mikal Williams

Learn more about Mikal:

For CD-23:

John Lira, fellow Veteran

Learn more about John:

TX State House:

HD-13: includes eastern McLennan County, plus all of Bosque, Hill, Limestone, Falls, Freestone & Leon Counties

for HD 13: Cedric Davis Sr., fellow Veteran & TDV Member

Learn more about Cedric:




HD-52 Entirely within Williamson County including the eastern area and a large portion of the center of the county


for HD 52: Luis Echegaray, fellow Veteran & TDV member

Learn more about Luis:



HD-132 west of Houston including part of Katy


for HD 132: Cameron ‘Coach Cam’ Campbell

Learn more about Coach Cam: